

## THE 2016 INFOCOM TECHNICAL PROGRAM COMMITTEE EXTENDS ITS APPRECIATION

## **Yaochen Hu**

## **BEST-IN-SESSION PRESENTATION AWARD**

## IN TECHNICAL SESSION CLOUD STORAGE SYSTEMS

Atany a. Freem

Harvey A. Freeman, President of IEEE Communications Society

Guoliang Xue

**Guoliang Xue, VP-Conferences, IEEE Communications Society**